[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
billygunnison 56 / M
"I am billyuperv see me at g. hmu up to have fun"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2020

To view all of
billygunnison's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billygunnison's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,445,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BoredinSC2020
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
farmboy0035
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
CocksNcum27
Tennessee, United States
MrNobody6581
Utah, United States
Ven4646
North Carolina, United States
1KEV469
Kentucky, United States
Utmanforfun
Virginia, United States
hungandwilling3
Virginia, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
billygunnison 56/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
how about some dirty fun
Introduction
Love sex, playing, giving/receiving oral, like to bottom & a little kinky to make it interesting, Let's chat and see what happens. I'm single. Am clean, dd free, hiv - on the DL and discreet. 420 friendly. I am a "REAL" person. All pics are of me. I usually can host.

My Ideal Person All have their likes and dislikes, same with me. I'm looking for guys that are sure of themselves and will go for what they want. Always open to exploring and experimenting. Age, looks, and cock size doesn't matter to me as I am always surprise who I end up being attracted to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being fucked from behind while I am fucking my cock onto
a mounted sound.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billygunnison's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I got one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: