Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bilooking1212 67 / M
"Just checking out this site Note that I'm bi curious,"
Ludington, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2021

To view all of
bilooking1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bilooking1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,015,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
bilooking1212 67/M
Ludington, Michigan
.Married wife knowns that I would like to try bi. Before meet I must be comfortable with the person I meet. .No pushy people. If under 55 I may not reply. Do have a FWB if wanting 3some MMF,FFM, couple.

My Ideal Person We are Looking for a BI third or couple

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles Simon and Garfunkel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bilooking1212's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Ludington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 3, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: