Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biman4All9 58 / M
"Looking for a woman who enjoys a bi lifestyle."
Laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 9, 2019

To view all of
biman4All9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biman4All9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,310,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Radonreese
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tex101000
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Ilwrath43
Maryland, United States
Amissville
Georgia, United States
HarrisburgGal
Pennsylvania, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
vadude12
Virginia, United States
jds6464
Virginia, United States
1cchd2
Maryland, United States
 
Status
biman4All9 58/M
Laurel, Maryland
Introduction
*** Visiting Miami April 29 to May 3 and hosting at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Miami (Kendall), , Miami, Love pleasing men. Bottom here. I was widowed in 2016 and and just ended a 2-year relationship because she didn't want to let me be bisexual. I just love women AND men too much to be confined to one sex.

My Ideal Person Would love to find a lady who would want to share other men.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enjoy having man's cock in my ass and another
man's cock down my throat...and have them switching
ATM and MTA. <br><br>
Or....if there's a woman involved, I love eating pussy
while a man's cock is inside of me...or in ... <br><br>
I sound so boring!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biman4All9's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Travels to: sarasota, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None