Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biman4nsafwb 53 / M
"Looking for nsa fun with w,ts,tg, and select couples. Very open, just ask!"
barron, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 6, 2011

To view all of
biman4nsafwb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biman4nsafwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
biman4nsafwb 53/M
barron, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking for fwb for occasional fun. I am clean,ddf, and discreet - expect the same from those i meet. i like to please and am open to helping others realize their fantasies. willing to try almost anything at least once in the name of a good time and some nsa fun, so don't be afraid to ask. Availability changes with the work schedule, almost always need some advanced planning. Women, TS, TG, or couples only please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biman4nsafwb's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • barron, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 4, 1967
Travels to: barron, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English