Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biman61954 65 / M
"Bi male looking for NSA with women, men and couples"
Womelsdorf, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 7, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biman61954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,018,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
Morning_Cum
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
biman61954 65/M
Womelsdorf, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a masculine Bisexual male I love to have sex with both men and women one on one or all together. I enjoy having the wife watch while the hubby and I play and I also like to have the hubby watch while pleasure the wife. I don't judge others and don't like to be judged. I am here hoping to meet a sexy couple for on going sexual relationship and friendship. As I wait for a couple to please, I don't mind hooking up with other like minded men for one on one or for threesomes. I would also love to partner with a female to go to adult parties with, I love giving face to a lady that loves to receive oral. If I am with a married couple I would love to eat a cum filled pussy clean and then suck his cock clean. What do you say anyone want to meet.

My Ideal Person My ideal person can be either male or female or a couple that is not afraid to explore the possibilities of some man to man sex but I love the 3somes sexually.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of biman61954's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Womelsdorf, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 15, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: own business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: