Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bime4you 65 / M
"Bisexual"
Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 6, 2007

To view all of
bime4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bime4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,492,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funplay1551
Wisconsin, United States
chip651
Alabama, United States
WaistHipGuy
Wisconsin, United States
foufi13
Provence (PACA), France
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
divinasirena
California, United States
redwood507
Minnesota, United States
dwood_75
Missouri, United States
taco148
California, United States
 
Status
bime4you 65/M
Delavan, Wisconsin
Not available until the risk of infection by the virus is reduced.
Introduction
I love sex with women and have fantasized about haveing sex with men or a couple with the man or both being Bi. TS and TV's also turn me on. The thought of having the best of both in one per is intriguing. I like to give and get oral and am a bottom. I have been told that I look younger than my age. I have changed the body type discreption on profile. I changed my body type since I have to be honest. I have gained a few pounds but I am working to lose them. Not as easy as it used to be. Any women out there that would like to see their man receive or and give and top another man? Maybe join in?

My Ideal Person I am looking for either a couple with either the man or both being bi or another bi man or TS or TV for occasional discreet sex since I am in a long term relationship. Emphasis on discreet. Would be interested in a fishing/hunting buddy with benifits for those occasional get aways. Really need a man available during the day within 15 miles for more regular meetings.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Delavan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 2, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: