Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bimyself31 41 / F
"Nudist at heart"
Meriden, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 9, 2010

To view all of
bimyself31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimyself31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrandmrswest11
Massachusetts, United States
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
694fun78
South Dakota, United States
GroupFun0351
New Hampshire, United States
durhamcouple99
North Carolina, United States
rm_addie40404
New York, United States
mazbos
Connecticut, United States
rm_sexyjazzy4
London, United Kingdom
Dmg8791
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
bimyself31 41/F
Meriden, Connecticut
Hey, I just upgraded so now i can see more!
Introduction
Hi All, Thought I'd try this to see about some serious fun. A friend recommended this and said I'd have fun here too. So lets see.... I'm 31, currently single, no s, too busy at work and like to enjoy my free time when I get it. I enjoy the bars but sometimes it get's to be too much of a cliche. I'm not really looking for anything long term or too serious but if we do meet, I'm expecting more than a 1 night stand. I've been bi since my college "experimenting" and am really looking for women and/or couples here. If I need a guy, I have other sources. So that's me - what about you?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bimyself31's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Meriden, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 19, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: