Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bioscrip 65 / F
"I am a bi female that loves to laugh and smile. I'm feisty, friendly, fun, witty and smart"
Covington, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
bioscrip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bioscrip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,775,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dmnjr14
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
mnmpcfl
Florida, United States
LaCajunMan60
Louisiana, United States
badman70431
Louisiana, United States
phillyitalian88
Texas, United States
NOLA_fun_guy
Louisiana, United States
Whowantstohup
Louisiana, United States
Leon08110913
Louisiana, United States
hotrat1962
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
bioscrip 65/F
Covington, Louisiana
Introduction
Would like to meet like minded people that are fun and outgoing. I am also a submissive and love to please my controller/controllers and also love being pleased and controlled. I'm looking for something different, wild, fun and a bit crazy. Being in a place I've never been, being captured......I want to feel your strength and power. I am not judgemental as far as smoking, drinking or peral habits. WOW, just WOW.! That's how I want to feel. Memorable experiences. I have definitely found the inner sensual erotic and curious woman in me. Try me, you won't be disappointed!

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Covington, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses