Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
birdman822 48 / M
"looking for a real per"
Warroad, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2002

To view all of
birdman822's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view birdman822's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,431,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Curvyhazel69
Minnesota, United States
MarilynDoll
North Carolina, United States
demonica4
Manitoba, Canada
angelaandrod
North Dakota, United States
northernstar527
North Dakota, United States
321indeed123
Minnesota, United States
TruceAndTrees
Washington, United States
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
birdman822 48/M
Warroad, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm currently living in MN. I love to travel and go on adventures weather in or out of the bedroom. i have always lived life to the fullest.

My Ideal Person women or couple who wants to have fun in and out bedroom nsa or more. That is more than willing to go on wild or tame if need be fun adventures.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of birdman822's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Warroad, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses