Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bitheway1967 52 / M
"Hello there"
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 21, 2012

To view all of
bitheway1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bitheway1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,915,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Connecticut, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
bitheway1967 52/M
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
Fun for all is what its about
Bi sexual male here looking for some no strings fun. Open to anything but pain and potty stuff. Love giving and recieving. Looking to expand my horizions in any way that is fun and pleasureable for all. Open minded. Fun to be with and easy to get along with looking for others that are the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who are looking to have some fun. Who are open minded, non judgmental and not hung up on social norms.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my favorite fantasys involves either a man and a woman
or two men. I am led in and stripped . Made to givr oral to one
while recieving oral while being fingered, then the guy
giving me oral sticks his cock in me. Taking it at bolth ends.mmmmmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bitheway1967's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either