Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
biwifereadytotry 45 / F
"Bi Sexual Married Female looking for another Female"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2012

To view all of
biwifereadytotry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biwifereadytotry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
biwifereadytotry 45/F
New York, New York
will be hosting monyhli sex parties starting in April sane clean couples welcome
Im a happily married female not looking to change my circumstances just looking to explore my bi sexual side with my husbands approval. Im easy going, D&D free, in shape, have days free and can host for the right female.

My Ideal Person Single or marrried sexually open female that wants to explore her bi side. Someone that is easy going, non-pushy and can also hold a conversation that doesnt involve sex. Must be D&D free, no drama, willing to cam or voice verify after we after we are comfortable.

  • 45 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 28, 1978
Travels to: NYC, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: