Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bjane76 59 / F
"lingam massage anyone?"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 1, 2017

To view all of
bjane76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bjane76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,151,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cooper1313
West Virginia, United States
Scorpio195811
Hampshire, United Kingdom
somethinggood57
Pennsylvania, United States
birdpray
Florida, United States
sircumalots999
Florida, United States
Razorbackfan63
Mississippi, United States
Bradzarmy
South Carolina, United States
1racenut1645
North Carolina, United States
t7830
Maryland, United States
 
Status
bjane76 59/F
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Lingam massage for older men over 50 only'
Introduction
Hi.. Im BJ ..I am a mature southern woman with that southern accent, I love and enjoy giving older men a special oil massage to completion, I am a masseuse here in myrtle beach for 10 years now .. I am very down to earth and love to laugh and make people laugh . I only meet up with Caucasian men 48 and older .. Love giving oil massages to help men feel relaxed and happy , if anyone needs me in Myrtle Beach just let me know..

My Ideal Person Looking for Caucasian men 48 and older only .. He must be caring honest and loves to spoil a woman. Please do not contact me if you are under the age of 48.. I only meet with older men over 48 .. Non negotiable.... I have met a lot of wonderful sweet men on here and Im ready to keep meeting more!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bjane76's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 6, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: masseuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: