Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bjblondie77 46 / 43 / C
"Married couple looking for extra fun"
ocean county, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2011

To view all of
bjblondie77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bjblondie77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettygirltits
New York, United States
Heretomeetwomen
Florida, United States
SNJF4Fun
New Jersey, United States
sexyeeat40
Nevada, United States
jswansinmn
Minnesota, United States
FrankLESNYC
New York, United States
SplashEatMe2018
New Jersey, United States
ffm16s8
Bavaria, Germany
sia_d2002atyaho
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bjblondie77 46/C
ocean county, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a normal happily married couple looking for some extra fun with men,women or couples. We are very secure in our own sex life, and not on here because either one of us isn't getting what we want. We are here to add to it. For fun with genuine people looking to add a little extra fun and excitement to their lives as well. Looking to be able to have conversation (I don't need to know your blood type, favorite color or mothers maiden name) but to feel comfortable enough to take it in to the bedroom, have some laughs and a good time.

My Ideal Person Someone comfortable with themselves,we aren't perfect and don't expect you to be, knows how to have a good time in and out of the bedroom, and most importantly knows their role.

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ocean county, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 16, 1973 July 18, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Blue