Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bjohns33 49 / M
"I am looking for someone who wants to explore tbere kinky fantasies, some who like to share and willing to try new experiences. Who know we may find something that was missing from our sex lives!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
bjohns33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bjohns33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,671,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
farber51
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Hornyfatshy
Minnesota, United States
Creamyjess34
Iowa, United States
letshavesex9614
Minnesota, United States
HoneyDrip_22
Minnesota, United States
Hot2bnasty
Illinois, United States
mommawarnedyou89
Missouri, United States
Jhawks7668
Iowa, United States
inkott2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
bjohns33 49/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Have had many adventures looking for something more lasting!
Introduction
i am interested in meeting new people making lasting friendships and have some fun along the way! i hope to share some fun new adventures! I enjoy sex and I have a strong sex drive.I hope to meet similar friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bjohns33's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None