Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bkbdlb 51 / / C
"Couple searching for fun and adventure"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 1998

To view all of
bkbdlb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bkbdlb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,549,444 Active Members!*
bkbdlb 51/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
White couple looking for fun and adventure. Female is 44, male is 45 Female is a blonde gray-eyed 5'3" 44-36-44 bi-curious per. Male is a blonde blue-eyed 6'0" medium built straight per. We are interested in trying new and different things. We are D&D free and very discreet. Both of us are smokers and light social drinkers. We live in a small town just a little north of Knoxville.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female, or a special couple for fun and games. Must be D&D free and discreet. We are not only looking for sex but also friendship. Getting to know you first is an absolute must. Must be willing to try role playing and possible light B&D.

  • 51/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: July 15, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say