Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bklynbob0701 60 / M
"get kinkier every year!"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2014

To view all of
bklynbob0701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bklynbob0701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 160,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,518,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Man_candee
Florida, United States
rdcbi
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
Cap392
Florida, United States
nyrob2014
Florida, United States
Scent01
Florida, United States
malabarman01
Florida, United States
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bklynbob0701 60/M
Palm Bay, Florida
HOSTING
Introduction
i am a passionate sexual man and having hot sex is a big part of my life and my psyche. to me it is very important in living a healthy vibrant life. i have no problems performing sexually on a daily basis. i am grateful for that blessing. i have many other interests including regular exercise and nutrition. am very well versed in current news, sports and politics. looking forward to meeting new friends and expect a healthy and vigorous sex life! sexually i am very oral and i enjoy pleasing with my mouth as well as fucking. i am super aroused by the sweat and aromas of hot sex! love it RAW!

My Ideal Person people who love letting me take over and please them slowly sensually and passionately! i am a very oral lover! love the tastes and aromas of hot sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bklynbob0701's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: