Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blackDLfreak 56 / M
"Cool sexy brother looking for that lady in the street but a freak under the sheets. Hit me up ladie"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2016

To view all of
blackDLfreak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackDLfreak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,786,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
supreme_pussy
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
missmary411
Texas, United States
BrendaKay18
New Mexico, United States
lyavu
Texas, United States
StlYngCpl4HUNG
Arkansas, United States
rm_silber1002
Texas, United States
cowboyfansx3
Texas, United States
awesomewaitress
Texas, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
 
Status
blackDLfreak 56/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
I believe if it feels good it is good. Voyerism, mutual masturbation, couples, oral and all. I really enjoy beautiful women who are not afraid to let loose and explore their wild side. That daring forbidden fruit mmmm come on let me stretch you out ladies, I can be gentle or aggressive its your call. I'm your fantasy 6'3 220lbs caramel brother well hung 10inch hard cock, lets play. I would love to meet good mature friends without the DRAMA.

My Ideal Person a beautiful sexy freaky submissive woman who loves big black cock. intelligent but yet my personal slut mmmm. Nerdy is hot!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of blackDLfreak's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: