Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blackbunny005 43 / M
"Where is my life partner? I'm waiting..."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
blackbunny005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackbunny005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,054,604 Active Members!*
blackbunny005 43/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
I'm a clean! D&D free! Cool per to know ;-) little of what I like... :) Pretty much anything that feels good goes in my book. I'm into to lots of things.... I love to fuck, Just ask me and I'll let you know if I'm into it or not. No judgements :-D I love to cuddle, kiss and touch... I'm a very laid-back type of per not pushy at all! I'm not a clingy type of per, and I like to have a good time. I am in shape ish and I have lots of stamina.

My Ideal Person FWB/LTR with the right one. Looking for a friend to be with on the regular. Serious about meeting please!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, Im a freak lol

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mary-Louise Parker shes so trashy...but classy in her
own way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blackbunny005's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ARMY VETERAN
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Adult, Friend, Finder
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: