Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blackmagik92 29 / M
"just trying to explore and feel others out on a different level"
Canton, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2016

To view all of
blackmagik92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackmagik92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,045,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
blackmagik92 29/M
Canton, Georgia
hi im jacob not your typical neighborhood stoner looking for new experiences. Some may get discouraged when they see how young i am but physical age doesnt matter to me and i will respect those who do care but my reaing for not caring about age is because its an illusion its the attraction of souls is what i look for in others as well as someone that can just look outside the box and not judge but almost read my nature instantly its not like im your typical dick head just looking for sex im looking for bonds with souls that are free unchained by the worlds rules and everyone elses bs unafraid of everything and willing to try and be open so i apologize in advance if i come on to strong but i dont at the same time because i just want you to know where i want the relationship and friendship to be or end up because i dont my way of life or my way of thinking to be negative towards you or anyone. thats me in a nut shell im crazy wild but so tame at the same time

My Ideal Person calm, cool, and collected

  • 29 / male
  • Canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: