Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blackpussylondon 38 / F
"looking for fun and new experiences"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2016

To view all of
blackpussylondon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackpussylondon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,522,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Magsamd4
London, United Kingdom
BAREBACK_RAW
Kent, United Kingdom
ScottishEssex
Essex, United Kingdom
sc230198
Kent, United Kingdom
stiffy155
South Carolina, United States
ChillBill007
Virginia, South Korea
escorpyao9
Lisboa, Portugal
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
Gwc43
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
blackpussylondon 38/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Black pretty woman looking for open minded people who want to have fun trying new things or teaching me things that are new for me. A FEW POINTS: 1) Please tell me whether you have taken STD tests recently. If I can choose I prefer people who can proof they are healthy. 2) Women and couple welcome, as I said I am here to try new things and I am open to everything. 3) Please be honest, I don't care whether you are rich, poor, married, where you are from, bisexual, straight etc... so no need to lie . What I want is a honest friendship with fun.

My Ideal Person Man, woman, couple, of any race, faith or nationality ready to have fun and either teach me new things or willing to explore with me for first time.

I have only had regular sex with a couple of exboyfriends so I really have lots to learn and try.

Be patient with me I am almost a virgin and English is not my first language.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 14, 1986
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English