Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blindref13 51 / M
"blindref12/hotmalewell heres hoping for more"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 9, 2007

To view all of
blindref13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blindref13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,653,736 Active Members!*
 
Status
blindref13 51/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Well i am a very energetic per likes to be outdoors so rollerblading hiking bicycling anything that keeps u active, not much of a tv per dont know any of the shows on tv any more which ould be a good thing i play a lot of sports and enjoy a bit of a hockey nut as u probably assumed with the blindref13 nickname. So if you care to try and keep up then i may be worthwhile i am a non-smoker as well and enjoy a night ouot haveing a couple of drinks so hers hoping for the best So if care to bungee jump i am looking to do it again just don't want to do it alone lol

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to have fun with and experience more. looking fos someone to teach me to dance and enjoy and maybe dance the nights away

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blindref13's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: