Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blk4white65 58 / M
"No time for games laid back down to earth brother love to lick some wet pussy"
West St.Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
blk4white65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blk4white65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Classybislut
London, United Kingdom
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
kelevrapolar
Santa Domingo, Dominican Republic
SexyPumps2
Minnesota, United States
justme1321
Minnesota, United States
agalis2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
lickmeandilicku7
Iowa, United States
niece1970
Iowa, United States
sunshine100090
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
blk4white65 58/M
West St.Paul, Minnesota
Alluvba65 at the smiles seeking local fwb nsa I can’t read nor write messages non paying member
Introduction
Happy 2022 own to earth brother open minded looking for woman for one on one meetings not into mfm thanks for asking. that wants to meet a couple times a week look for me in upper midwest room or IM its all about adult fun love licking some wet pussy

My Ideal Person Someone in my area looking for a fwb nsa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blk4white65's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • West St.Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: recording artist
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: