Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blkandhard3 63 / M
"not getting what u need @ home let me help...."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
blkandhard3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkandhard3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,614,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_n0_stringz4
Texas, United States
smooth4uintx
Texas, United States
yadiraromancell
Texas, United States
MsInsatiable34
Texas, United States
MWF4threeway
Texas, United States
rm_sexy7808032
Texas, United States
carmelcreamy46
Texas, United States
sherri4ablkdom
Texas, United States
RosePetalxxx
Georgia, United States
 
Status
blkandhard3 63/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
i am a 51 y/o blk male in dallas,tx i am a maintenance man for different hotel's, i like to eat out,fishing,garage,movies,travel,walking on the lake,shopeing AND HAVEING GREAT SEX & LUV 2 EAT IF YOU LADIES KNOW WHAT I MEAN...

My Ideal Person i am just looking for a friend to have fun with and a good time, a woman who not get what he want at home simple thing's like? receiveing a full body massage complete of course,luv 2 have her pussy lick & eaten, and luv to feel a big blk dick fucking her HARD & DEEP.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: MAINTENANCE
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: