Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blkforsex1 50 / M
"My gun is ready any taker ?"
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 30, 2009

To view all of
blkforsex1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkforsex1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,142,788 Active Members!*
blkforsex1 50/M
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
im out and about any taker ?
am a light skin Man happy guy . Im5.10 travel a lot. Being able to hold a meaningful conversation is just as Steamy All Out Sex!I am willing to travel 4 the right woman. I have Thick Blk. one. I always crave the Taste of a Juicy Pussy. I believe a woman should have many Orgasms before I even think about Cumming!!im also intrested in couple i love big women

My Ideal Person would you like meet women or cpl first for drinks to talk if we click we go dirty all day all night long

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love see2 girl fuck each other in front of me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i love big women

View more of blkforsex1's responses

  • 50 / male
  • philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: