[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blkslut2bshared 46 / F
"Black Slut"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 9, 2015

To view all of
blkslut2bshared's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkslut2bshared's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,146,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easylay3x
Online NOW!
New York, United States
melandnorma
Florida, United States
alendril
Mississippi, United States
jr197812
Florida, United States
Yohan8u
North Carolina, United States
Bangstick1588
Florida, United States
rm_mrhuck95
Alabama, United States
Razorbackfan63
Mississippi, United States
Starlord46
Florida, United States
 
Status
blkslut2bshared 46/F
Mobile, Alabama
Bored and looking for some fun...
Introduction
I no longer have a white daddy who wanted to share me and have me used. So I am looking for a new daddy to replace him. My preference is older white-dominant men. I am NOT looking for one night stands so just because you are visiting my city does not mean for you to IM or email me. I am not into cyber sexing with you. If I am not interested then I am not interested... So move on and STOP emailing me. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME DICK PICS AT ALL. YOU SHOULD HAVE A PROFILE PIC WHEN CONTACTING ME.

My Ideal Person An older white dominant man. Local and real time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkslut2bshared's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None