Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blnd4fun2 46 / F
"Happily married couple looking for fun."
Bozeman, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2006

To view all of
blnd4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blnd4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,023,764 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Port of Sapin, Trinidad and Tobago
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Idaho, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Montana, United States
blnd4fun2 46/F
Bozeman, Montana
My husband and I have been married for 24 years and are looking to have some fun with other couples, females and or males. We only play as a couple and are not interested in fakes. I am bi curious, my husband is strait. We are a friendly outgoing couple who enjoy playing and would like to get to know you if your serious about getting together. If you are male and bi or bi curious please do not respond we are not interested. If married or have a girlfriend that doesn’t know about this side of you please don’t respond. I do NOT like facial hair so if you have any please don’t waste yours or my time

My Ideal Person Im looking for a good looking man must be hung and thick [blackcock pref] but will take hung whitemen.I also would love to be with another women .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of blnd4fun2's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1975
Travels to: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: