Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blondie01965 58 / F
"Fun loving cowgirl"
I, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
blondie01965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondie01965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rodama01
Andalucia, Spain
yourdickforfunnn
Indiana, United States
Truckerron133
Ohio, United States
NymphoSlayerDG
Indiana, United States
bmwguy4u85
Illinois, United States
tryneext
Michigan, United States
sexy_rexy2000
Florida, United States
Flight8922
Ohio, United States
LongBlackHard4
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
blondie01965 58/F
I, Indiana
Introduction
Smart , witty, fun, loving , curious. Not a young hot thing. But still can turn heads. Ride and show s. Love to flirt.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to have fun and enjoy life. I honestly don't know what I'm looking for on here. I'm up for chat and erotic chat for now. I'm not looking for a one time thing and will not meet until I'm certain that it is someone I want a long term friendship with. I will answer text when I can. I do ask to please provide a pic (other than a dic pic). It's nice to know who I'm chatting with. I'm not on chat often. I find it a bit overwhelming at times. So email is your best bet to contact me.

Information
  • 58 / female
  • I, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stylist/ owner
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: