Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blondieinheat52 57 / F
"A Great Set of Tits With a Personality to Match"
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
blondieinheat52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blondieinheat52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,400,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2010flh
Louisiana, United States
rm_Thumper1860
Louisiana, United States
lookn4fun196123
Louisiana, United States
rm_exit34a
Mississippi, United States
Cisco398
Louisiana, United States
tooshy58
Louisiana, United States
cain3372
Louisiana, United States
lacombehost69
Georgia, United States
aimingtoplease67
Alabama, United States
 
Status
blondieinheat52 57/F
Gulfport, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm a single female looking to find like minded friends to explore new adventures both in and out of the bedroom. I prefer a man who is a professional, gentleman (at least in public) and a sense of humor. I prefer that the first meeting be in public.

My Ideal Person I am open to having some discrete fun with men that can meet for evening fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blondieinheat52's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: