[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blowallday 54 / M
"Need a smaller beasted woman!!"
Newcomerstown, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 17, 2018

To view all of
blowallday's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blowallday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,897,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissKnockOut98
Ohio, United States
horny1forplay
Ohio, United States
jfcarter21
Ohio, United States
miahoney2020
Florida, United States
Johnnyboy60440
Illinois, United States
Henryboy619
West Virginia, United States
PARTS74
Ohio, United States
belted_boy
Ohio, United States
Abel_filler
Ohio, United States
 
Status
blowallday 54/M
Newcomerstown, Ohio
In need of head and other sexual pursuits! Male or female hit me up!!
Introduction
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN MESSAGE WITH ME!! First off, I want to find a young female !! With women I tend to be more dominate. Love sucking on breasts, A and B cup titties are awesome (especially smaller ones) and eating pussy for hours. You must also give great oral!

My Ideal Person Need something!! I will do pretty much anything normal!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a 3some with 2 18 year olds with tiny breasts that love
to suck cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sarah Michelle Gellar when she was Buffy! Shakira has a
fantastic ass too!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blowallday's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Newcomerstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: