Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blowremifaso 70 / M
"old bi hippy..."
Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
blowremifaso's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blowremifaso's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,822 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,575,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kiddo302
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
bubbadog10
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ARGuyUp4Fun
Arkansas, United States
WONDERMIKE4YA
Indiana, United States
lovetolickit4u5
North Carolina, United States
Nice2Knowsanlike
California, United States
giterdoneman
Louisiana, United States
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Fireman0409
Texas, United States
 
Status
blowremifaso 70/M
Hot Springs, Arkansas
standards can contact....
Introduction
Older, bisexual, hippie kinda fellow here ... successfully retired, don't owe anybody and not looking to...luv to cumm and luv to help/make/see others cumm... Looking for hookups, local fwb's, and a long-term, live-in fwb isn't out of the question Ultimately looking for a Somewhat Sexually Submissive Female partner who cumms quick and often and adores bi-group sex and multiple playmates...or maybe even a nice guy that meets those qualifications .. :) In the meanwhile, if I'm on, I'm looking for casual, fun, friendly, recreational, nsa, no pain, no meanness, no poop or pee, no bullshit...just fun, happy, rewarding sex between over-sexed, consenting adults like me and you...fun for all, y'all...

My Ideal Person Bisexuals...and Somewhat Sexually Submissive Female partners who cumm quick and often and adore bi-group sex and multiple playmates...cocksucking, cuntlapping bisexual men who enjoy showing it hard and trading blows, blow jobs, that is...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blowremifaso's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 11, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired....
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, amorous
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: