[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blowu69 56 / F
"Blond Lady Looking for Discreet Sexual Fun!"
Greenville, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 1998

To view all of
blowu69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blowu69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yursecret12ply
Louisiana, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
BBC4FL
Florida, United States
rm_skymanjo
Mississippi, United States
Jawp22
Arkansas, United States
yoan_rome
Mississippi, United States
Superfun585
Arkansas, United States
pooh532
Mississippi, United States
Bigdaddyray5829
Indiana, United States
 
Status
blowu69 56/F
Greenville, Mississippi
Introduction
Married oversexed lady looking for hot fun . Hubby knows and encourages my play time with others. I have to be discreet and I do have to meet and greet and make sure I hit it off with a guy before I plan sex fun. Do not jump in bed with anyone and everyone. Really would love to have an on going thing with a hung alpha male that knows how to treat me like a lady in public and a slut in the bed. I love oral both ways love kissing touching teasing flirting love a good hard deep fucking with lots of passion.

My Ideal Person Love to have an on going thing with a hung alpha male that can last all night if he wants too! Must be discreet treat me like a girl friend and a lady but treats me like a cock hungry slut in the sack.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of blowu69's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Greenville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 10, 1966
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: