Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blue21us 64 / 70 / C
"looking for easy going fun couple"
New Smyrna Beach-, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
blue21us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blue21us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,595,939 Active Members!*
 
Status
blue21us 64/C
New Smyrna Beach-, Florida
Is their no one that is in our age group that don't want to be friends and have a good time sure is getting old here in Fla.
Introduction
We are looking for a couple to have fun with. we love to laugh go out to dinner and travel. No one night stands. Looking for FWB. We are easy going We just enjoy life. no single guys............ Retired so we can go and do what we want...... anytime. We have pictures just ask Love the nude beach. We go when we can. What part NO SINGLE GUY"S AND NO BI DON"T YOU get

My Ideal Person Eazy going couple that has no drama. That loves to do things in and out of bed. Sure is getting old here no one our age wants to be friends and then have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of blue21us's responses

Information
  • 64/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Smyrna Beach-, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1956 December 29, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses