Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bluecat700616 41 / M
Kao-hsiung, 台灣, 臺灣
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 13, 2009

To view all of
bluecat700616's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluecat700616's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,562 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
台北, Taiwan
bluecat700616 41/M
Kao-hsiung, 台灣 , 臺灣
享受性愛,喜歡愛撫親吻,喜歡前戲! 溫柔 有禮 尊重並在乎彼此的感受 可以是火熱的 也可以是如水之交 目前非黃金會員

My Ideal Person 喜歡愛撫、親吻、舔舐,放鬆享受的妳

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bluecat700616's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Kao-hsiung, 台灣, 臺灣
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: