Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bluecat936 38 / M
"Bi guy looking for masculine, discrete encounters"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 5, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluecat936's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,229,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jr42468
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
l00kn4fun1961
Georgia, United States
BiDtwo
Nevada, United States
Joemerchant33
Alabama, United States
rocksinger652
Iowa, United States
olddaddy0065
Virginia, United States
SexymannWstock
Georgia, United States
steveummyes
North Carolina, United States
john45014
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bluecat936 38/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Easy going, masculine guy that's looking for the same. Big into sports, watching and playing, but pretty much just an everyday guy....that just so happens to like to fool around with other guys. Always wanted to meet up with a guy to watch a football game, actually talk football and watch some of the game and then see what happened from there....

My Ideal Person Interested in other bi/bicurious guys. Discretion is a must, so don't worry about that from my end, please respect that for me as well. All I have is g-rated face pics, and expect to receive a pic as well. Don't want to just go sending my pic out to everybody I talk to. Be serious about meeting up too. I don't want to play games, if I wanted to do that, I would try to hook up with a girl.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English