Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bluecollar51 55 / M
"Looking for playmate"
Birdsboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2018

To view all of
bluecollar51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluecollar51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,702,635 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Audioafterglow78
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
subyorkbiguy
Pennsylvania, United States
AllPhunn
Pennsylvania, United States
jondan1947
Pennsylvania, United States
37lovemaker
Pennsylvania, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Florida, United States
hornypoppop000
Maryland, United States
tin1415
Pennsylvania, United States
nicepoconoguy
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
bluecollar51 55/M
Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Average guy looking for fun, and not trying to be someone I’m not.Love kissing touching oral and more mild to wild. SWM Bi looking for women, men and TS/TV for fun times. Very open to new things and have found myself getting more interested in light bondage, but nothing gross or leaving marks. Very clean respectful and very discreet and expect the same. Enjoy exploring my feminine side and dressing the part with men, women, couples and TV/TS..Love pantyhose and stockings and enjoy wearing yoga pants with heels. I can be reached easier at silkhose1225 at the y. Why is it so hard to meet real people on here. People want to meet and do show up or are they just picture collectors, I guess it’s to much to ask for.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life and explore with each other.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Birdsboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses