Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
blueeyeditalia86 35 / M
"Need to heat things up as the temperature drops"
Portland, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 12, 2011

To view all of
blueeyeditalia86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blueeyeditalia86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,117,661 Active Members!*
 
Status
blueeyeditalia86 35/M
Portland, Connecticut
Any ladies interested in controlling a toy online
Introduction
Add me your hotlist here and I’ll send a message. or blue eyed Italian 1986 on k. I am here looking for some one to have fun and enjoy myself with. In the end it is about both of us having a smile on our faces when we go home. That is if we are able to move enough to go home. I have been told that I have an amazing tongue that I enjoy using to your pleasure. Along with that comes some magical fingers that will relax you with a massage before making you bite the pillow in ecstasy. I have more pictures and feel free to ask me anything. Some things need to be saved so there is some mystery. Add me to your hotlist and I can send you a message. I am a fun and adventurous per with a great sense of humor. I like to try new things and will to try anything as long as it sounds fun. I am an active per. I do like to cuddle. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone willing to try new things. I am looking for a fun and adventurous person. Age doesnt matter for me as long as you want to have fun and open to all races. Lets turn fantasy in to reality.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Portland, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1986
Hometown: hartford, Connecticut
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I do have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: