Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bluemax19562 82 / M
"Just moved from Texas. Looking for friends."
Santee, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2006

To view all of
bluemax19562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluemax19562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
bluemax19562 82/M
Santee, California
I am a retired airline pilot and moved to the San Diego area after retirement to be nearer family. Not into the bar scene so haven't met a lot of people. Would like to meet ladies and couples (man and woman) for friendship and sexual fun. I am open to all races and ages. I am not interested in any male to male contact. I love giving oral and lots of mutual foreplay. Also, I was in an ANR in Texas prior to moving to California. I would very much enjoy that type of relationship again. Since I'm retired, I have a great deal of free time and can host most any time. I am open to long term relationships or a one time thing is ok too. I don't mind long distance relationships so if you are traveling to the San Diego area and would like to get together, please contact me.

My Ideal Person Sensuality, like candles, touching and "massage" is as important as sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bluemax19562's responses

  • 82 / male
  • Santee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 13, 1939
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: