Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bluemesaslut 62 / T
"Single in an alpine paradise!"
Lake City, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2015

To view all of
bluemesaslut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluemesaslut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,919,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDneedingU
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
veryhot601
Colorado, United States
Overtheskies
Arizona, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
crazygreg77
Colorado, United States
aswingermale
Michigan, United States
SoHornyCoupleCo7
Colorado, United States
JRRed1954
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
bluemesaslut 62/T
Lake City, Colorado
Introduction
Update July 2018, thanks everyone for looking!!! Since AFF changed the format of this site I can't see who's viewed me, flirted or hot listed me. I'm not being rude by not responding I just can't see you. Send me a message or IM Me and I will respond! Im a single masculine, mountain man I'm not a sissy or a fem! I like being a guy and doing guy stuff!! Lifetime skier and outdoorsman! I live in a small cabin at 9500 ft. I love living up here away from the city hustle and bustle! my life is simple and very laid back. I'm about an hour to the nearest town so I don't get to play with others very often, I am bisexual and I love couples the most! Would love to find a woman who doesn't mind my fetish and who could help. Also not opposed to guy friends with same desires. I'm very versatile and adventurous! Would love to chat so hit me up! Yes all the photos are of me. Taken by me . All the solo vids are me too. The vids with Crossdressers, Hot wives and Tranny's are just what I find super hot!!

My Ideal Person Anyone who likes sex! 4 wheeling, camping , snowmobiling, long walks on the beach and exploring!

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG
  • Lake City, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: im in Nunya Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: