Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bmritu 48 / 43 / C
"Wifey loves Mature hung guys, preference goes to Caucasians"
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bmritu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bmritu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,869,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
leong6699
Terengganu, Malaysia
Madturksi
Western Australia, Australia
zagor69693
Lombardia, Italy
couplycouply
Selangor, Malaysia
djlikestowatch
Florida, United States
yyz_cpl4cpls
Ontario, Canada
Philnor6
Norway, Norway
stickymicky88
Western Australia, Australia
cpl4everyone
Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Status
bmritu 48/C
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
looking for mature Caucasian this weekend.
Introduction
Hi Freinds! we are 45/442 married couple with good health. We love to enjoy our life and looking for couples and well endowed mature single guys with same attitude. Interracial is what we are curious about, love to meet some nice cpls & singles for long term friendship and fun.

My Ideal Person Married Couples and Mature hung Guys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bmritu's responses

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 11, 1973 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Senior Management Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say