Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobbieinvt 62 / M
"i am open to most anything.want to find extasy."
Putney, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2009

To view all of
bobbieinvt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbieinvt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,925,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2rocku4
Kansas, United States
69FORREAL699
Connecticut, United States
ChazS
Iowa, United States
looking4sex6958
New Hampshire, United States
Maysara07
Vermont, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
69Dirtyfunslut
Massachusetts, United States
Loadlover66
Texas, United States
5656couple
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
bobbieinvt 62/M
Putney, Vermont
Introduction
i am a divorced man .I was married to the same women for 20 years.i am now looking to expand my herizons.i enjoy outdoor activitys like camping fishing hunting.i also enjoy moonlit walks.going to the beach and cuddleing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bobbieinvt's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Putney, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 10, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: