Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobbyhsd 58 / M
"Looking For a Compainon"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2001

To view all of
bobbyhsd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbyhsd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,526,295 Active Members!*
bobbyhsd 58/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
I am 52yrs. old. I am 5'11". I have a great perality. I am a very curious per. I love trying to please the other partner. I am happy when your happy. Look me deep in my eyes , You'll see into my soul, Kiss me softly on my lips, Find what you don't know, I'm very deep and passionate, I'll search for what i need, I'll let you know my secrets, if u promise that you'll keep, expose your deepest fears and ask what are mine, tell me why you smile, I need to know whats inside.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a serious relationship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many to name.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bobbyhsd's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Systems Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses