Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobfather 80 / M
"By default I like younger. How much younger depends on you. I do not get caught up with age.."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2009

To view all of
bobfather's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobfather's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,425,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Antananarivo, Madagascar
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
bobfather 80/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Pull em down and my mouth goes around.
/8[B] [/B] >>! Be respectful of others. No one ever got any through hate!!! My profile is like an email to you. Pick what you like and email me. Do not ask me something that is already in my profile. Read the profile. Standard studs and clits may now review my profile. You must be of legal age, of sound mind, and capable of making your own decisions if you email me. I AM AN ALTERNATIVE AND NOT A REPLACEMENT FOR WHAT YOU HAVE GOING ON FOR YOURSELF. I am retired, so I have a lot of time on my hands. I like all major sports, nascar, and racing. I like coffee shops to socialize .and meet new people. I like to go to sports bars and watch a good game from time to time, even If I do not drink. I have never been in trouble for anything I carry no baggage, drama or any strings attached. I like all sex. Two operative words to remember, clean and discrete. It is all about fun.

My Ideal Person I like all sex. You could probably consider me a whore for both genders. I am bi-oral. Suck and fuck buddies wanted. I am not a submissive. When the pants or panties come down my mouth goes around. Come in the door, pants or panties on the floor, lay down, lean back, relax and enjoy.

I am especially fond of women who have male tools or women that can strap it up and give me a good fuck.. I also like PR and Cuban decent men and women. They are the cleanest people on the planet, house and body.

Your sexual orientation or marital status is not important to me. Your willingness to drop your pants or panties for a good suck is very important. So, if pussy is not available to you for now, get in touch with me. Girls, I eat pussy also. So do you need a good suck?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, Fleetwood Mac, Beatles, Stepenwolf, Three DogNight,
Cream, Otis Redding, Aretha Franklin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No! I am not star struck.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bobfather's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 80 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1942
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: