Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobnjojomay 62 / 60 / C
"the more the merrier .."
West Kingston, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2004

To view all of
bobnjojomay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobnjojomay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,533,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
friendlyfeelgood
Massachusetts, United States
Decadence6969
Massachusetts, United States
deebi69
Minnesota, United States
ctcpl4funtimes
Connecticut, United States
we2lookin4fun2
Connecticut, United States
Hard4squirt
Connecticut, United States
gunther128
Rhode Island, United States
rm_cncri
Rhode Island, United States
TooClose2964
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
bobnjojomay 62/C
West Kingston, Rhode Island
Introduction
Slim attractive str mwc outgoing. mid 50's. she,bi-curious, ,5'4" 110lbs 36b,tight body, cute smile, likes multiple partners, ,. he, Bi-Sexual ,5"11",145lbs, 7", long lasting, quiet but not shy, sense of humor. will try most anything. we're both experienced and discreet, deseise free, love groups. looking for same. we have a moderate secluded home in south county to entertain in .

My Ideal Person looking for playmates for threesomes, foursomes, moresomes. Bi males, str or bi female, couples, would like to try to get together a party for a group at our home some time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of bobnjojomay's responses

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Kingston, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1958 March 23, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium