Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bobrob32 55 / 53 / C
"Need a MAN TO MAKE ME LIKE IT. I WILL PLEASE YOU .ITS JUST A MAN ..looking for a man to show me the ropes... NOT A COUPLE ANYMORE...WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications"
Gold Beach, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2011

To view all of
bobrob32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobrob32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 199,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,713,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biased4yourule
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Jaxkss
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
InRedding530
California, United States
dirtyplay4fun
California, United States
hungbbc541
Oregon, United States
Cjb1982567
Oregon, United States
jim4nastyfun
California, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
salmoncreek
California, United States
 
Status
bobrob32 55/C
Gold Beach, Oregon
Introduction
THis is simple I need a man to be with .. wa t a top no games just wanna get down if this is what you want to .. please message me. ....ITS JUST A MAN..............................Want a top for my bottom.looking for the right man to give me my first experience. Have always wanted to please a man.

My Ideal Person A dominant man who would like to be pleased and would be open for my fantasys.

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gold Beach, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1965 January 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: just a hard worker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None