Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bocarob69 64 / M
"Single man for sexy woman or straight couple."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bocarob69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bocarob69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,951,559 Active Members!*
 
Status
bocarob69 64/M
Boca Raton, Florida
only wife I seek is his!
Introduction
Single man currently not in a relationship who is discreet, respectful and fun. Semi-retired executive consultant now living in south Florida and loving it. I'm both emotionally and financially secure and looking to meet other open fun people. I'm not much into the club scene but always open to escorting a sexy lady for a fun night clubbing.

My Ideal Person Women and couples where the male is straight. I would like to find fun erotic ladies or couples for sexy fun. I prefer to make friends for ongoing occasional fun but am always open to a fun sexy one time meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bocarob69's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: