Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bodycount77c 56 / M
"Here to find womans or girls for camsex,or maybe live if you near me"
Senta, Vojvodina, Serbia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
bodycount77c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bodycount77c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardia, Italy
Salmiya, Kuwait
Bayern, Germany
bydgoszcz, Poland
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Oaxaca, Mexico
Bristol, United Kingdom
Graubunden, Switzerland
bodycount77c 56/M
Senta, Vojvodina , Serbia
Not a 5 minute boy,try me,contact me.Always hard cock ready to cum for you,if you want contact me on IM,cant write to you,im just a standard member

My Ideal Person just be a woman,sexy and sweet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe some pornstar girl, or actress

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bodycount77c's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Senta, Vojvodina, Serbia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bodygard
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish, Hungaryan, croatian, serbian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: