Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bodyguard7661 59 / M
"Morboso y ardiente"
CÓRDOBA, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
bodyguard7661's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bodyguard7661's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,800,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gordaymorbosasoy
Comunidad de Madrid, España
WannaUrCock
Oran, Algeria
ana50de
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
almaunica2
Castilla-Leon, Spain
Ninfomana201
London, United Kingdom
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
cicciottaa
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Suzanasp16
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Mirecreo
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
bodyguard7661 59/M
CÓRDOBA, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
Me llamo Pascual, soy un señor viudo que pretende una relación amistosa con Sras. Que les gusten el morbo y el sexo, como a mi, sin ataduras, ni compromisos. Me gusta el deporte y me mantengo en forma y como he dicho en la introducción, soy muy ardiente.

My Ideal Person Los juegos preliminares son (importantes/no tan importantes). Me gustan (muchos juegos preliminares antes/ir directo) a la penetración

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bodyguard7661's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • CÓRDOBA, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 7, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Trabajando
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue