Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
boilerms63 85 / 83 / C
"Couple seeks other cpls/females/males for fun."
NW Indiana, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boilerms63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,012 Active Members!*
boilerms63 85/C
NW Indiana, Indiana
We are a down to earth, upscale professional married couple from N.W. Indiana in search of attractive couples and select females and males for discreet, honest friendships. Wife is bi-sexual, he can be bi with right per. We like to have fun with our friends.

My Ideal Person We do not like pushy people or drugs since we are clean, discreet, drug free, and looking for the same. We are interested in sincere meetings and we can go from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of boilerms63's responses

  • 85/83 / Couple (man/woman)
  • NW Indiana, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: August 27, 1938 February 22, 1940
Travels to: Lakeland, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C