Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
boobs4me55 65 / M
"pleasures4U&me"
Orange, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 19, 2011

To view all of
boobs4me55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boobs4me55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,824,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
BadTeacher101
California, United States
Warchild613
Massachusetts, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
davo1059
New South Wales, Australia
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
tombushman
New South Wales, Australia
Lilly_Lo
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
boobs4me55 65/M
Orange, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I enjoy the pleasure of the unknown, the mystery of meeting someone new and not knowing what sensations that could be tested and tasted, the physical attraction of each other, the seduction before the pleasure. Let's meet and take it from there. Open to long term relationship.

My Ideal Person Are you looking for someone you can relax with during the daytime, share nice dinners in the evenings and enjoy passion throughout the night ? You might like to meet me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of boobs4me55's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Orange, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1955
Travels to: Forster, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses