Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
boobsRreal 54 / F
"Just A Standard AFF Member-Old Fashioned Values NotBi NoSwingers"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2016

To view all of
boobsRreal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boobsRreal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,924,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pokerfiddle
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
NWBoardstiff
Oregon, United States
_just_say_hi_9
New Hampshire, United States
ACook4Fun
West Virginia, United States
jstlkn4fun11
Pennsylvania, United States
yeehaw2u
California, United States
hbgnick
Pennsylvania, United States
ebiz11
Massachusetts, United States
TheLongRunner
Maryland, United States
 
Status
boobsRreal 54/F
Reading, Pennsylvania
Currently an AFF Standard-Can only Communicate to My AFF Fans-Nope not ignoring You-Just Not Gold
Introduction
Me....Kind, Sweet, Playful, Bashful, a 44DDD,Curious, Patient, Polite, Classy, Searching for Friendship and Companionship at First with Open Mind Possibilities for A Long Term Relationship with a Single Straight Man...Age preference is 45 Years Old To 56 Years Old...I am okay with chatting with polite Gentlemen of All ages. ..Someone That is Polite and Respectful...I am only interested in actually meeting someone if that Man is Single and wants a one Woman Only Relationship....I like Vanilla Ice Cream, Vanilla Flavored Hot Tea, Vanilla Birthday Cake, Yes I Am Pretty Much Vanilla.

My Ideal Person Searching for a Single White Man, That is Mature, Playful, Polite, and Respectful, that lives in Pennsylvania within 30 minutes from Me , or is interested in moving to Pennsylvania.....not interested in A Married Man , I am Not a Woman that is A HomeWrecker, I am Not going to Cure Your Sexless Marriage . I am Not Interested in Being Your Married Mistress. A man that can give attention. I even like the little things like a Good Morning text message and a Good Night text message. If you are a SWM , a goatee/beard, regular build, and 5 foot 7 inches or taller, send a Hello, so we can chat.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: